Committee Members

Membership - 2017

Dr. John Hudson
Chair
Biological Sciences
Room 217
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2715
jhudson@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Kitrina Ellwood
Community Rep
St Clair College
Veterinary Technician Instructor 
ellwood.kitrina@gmail.com

Dr. Ken Drouillard
Animal User
GLIER 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4744
kgd@uwindsor.ca

Mr. Mathew Stover
Graduate Student Representative
Biological Sciences  
stoverm@uwindsor.ca

Mr. Todd Leadley
Animal Care / Field Technician 
GLIER
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4846
leadley@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Sherri Menard
Environmental Health & Safety Manager 
Chemical Control Centre
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2055
smenard@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Kimberley Quinn
Veterinarian 
South Windsor Animal Hospital 1975 Provincial Rd, Windsor, ON
(226) 344-1888
kimberleyquinn1@gmail.com 

Ms. Nadia Masri
Animal Care Coordinator
CHN
Room 2138
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3741
acc@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jerry Cohen
Animal User
Psychology 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2236
jcohen@uwindsor.ca

Mr. Josh Wright
Graduate Student Representative 
Biological Sciences
wright25@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Terri Lawrence
Community Rep 
Instructor, St. Clair College
terrimlawrence@outlook.com

Dr. Nigel Hussey
Animal User 
Biological Sciences
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4957
nehussey@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Siyaram Pandey
Animal User 
Chemistry & Biochemistry
3701
spandey@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Linda Sterling
Central Animal Care Facility, Operations Manager 
RVT, BSc
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2707
l.sterling@uwindsor.ca