Textbook Buyback

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Sep 14 2018 .
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 16:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 16:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00 to Monday, September 17, 2018 - 16:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00 to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 16:30

Textbook buyback for Fall 2018 is scheduled for:

Monday, September 10 to Friday September 14, 2018

Use our online web tool for estimate book prices or register all your book titles and you will be notified by email when you book is in demand.

 

For additional information on how buyback works, visit our buyback page.

(519) 973-7018