Bookstore Extended Hours 10-3

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00

 

Extended Store Hours

Sun., September 2 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon., September 3 Closed Labour Day Holiday
Tue., September 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed.-Thu., September 5-6 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri., September 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat.-Sun., September 8-9 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon.-Thu., September 10-13 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri., September 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat., September 15 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun., September 16 Closed
Mon., September 17 Back to regular hours

 

Regular Store Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Extended store hours may occur during rush periods throughout the year.

(519)973-7018