Staff Directory

Campus Bookstore

401 Sunset Ave.
CAW Student Centre (Lower Level)
Windsor, ON Canada N9B 3P4

519.973.7018
Fax: 519.973.7066
bookstore@uwindsor.ca

Course Materials
Web Orders
Distance Education

800.263.1242 (Canada Only)
Fax: 519.973.7045
textbooks@uwindsor.ca


Cathy Ladouceur, General Manager
519.253.3000 ext. 3218
Cathy.Ladouceur@uwindsor.ca


Martin Deck, Coordinator - Sales and Marketing
519.253.3000 ext. 3726
mdeck@uwindsor.ca

Tracy Huff, Coordinator - Course Materials
519.253.3000 ext. 3474
huffts@uwindsor.ca


GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Punam Chawla, Bookkeeper - Customer Accounts
519.253.3000 ext. 3215
pchawla@uwindsor.ca

Lynda Leckie, General Merchandise Buyer - Supplies & Apparel
519.253.3000 ext. 3220
lleckie@uwindsor.ca

Mary Kuznik-Matos, General Merchandise Clerk - Cashier
519.253.3000 ext. 3216
marym@uwindsor.ca


COURSE MATERIALS

William English, Textbook Buyer
519.253.3000 ext. 3222
wenglis@uwindsor.ca

Jackie Imeson, Book Buyer - Textbook Buyer Assistant
519.253.3000 ext. 3219
imeson@uwindsor.ca


Shipping & Receiving

Brad Hunt, Receiver
519.253.3000 ext. 4221
bhunt@uwindsor.ca

Marnie Pinkney, Invoice Clerk
519.253.3000 ext. 3217
mpinkney@uwindsor.ca

Murray Taylor, Senior Shipper & Receiver
519.253.3000 ext. 3725
mmt@uwindsor.ca

Cheryl Tir, Receiver
519.253.3000 ext. 4220
ctir@uwindsor.ca


Technical / Web Support

Lionel Beaudoin, Computer Technician
- Systems Support / Web Administrator / Graphics Designer
519.253.3000 ext. 4222
Lionel.B.Beaudoin@uwindsor.ca


Part-Time Staff

Charlene St. Onge, Customer Service Clerk
519.253.3000 ext. 3221
cstonge@uwindsor.ca