Staff Directory

Current Contact Information
Office of the Executive Director, Experiential Learning

Reception
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3895
Fax # (519) 973-7046

Yvonne Currie
Career Development Coordinator, Education and Nursing
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
ycurrie@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3554

Laura Ducharme
Career Consultant, Science, Engineering and Human Kinetics
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
lducharm@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3866

Stephanie Dupley
Career Advisor - International and Graduate Students
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
sdupley@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3892

Sydney Murray
Program Coordinator - Ignite, Peer Advising & VIP
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
sydneym@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2577

Krista Kelly
Career Consultant, Arts, Humanities and Social Science
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
kkelly@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3513

Hoda Skaff
Career Development Services Secretary
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
hskaff@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3900

Kerri Zold
Manager, Career Development & Experiential Learning
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
kzold@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3559

Johanna Beneteau
Internship Coordinator, Master of Applied Computing
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
johanna@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3877

Anita Bondy
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Business
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
abondy@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2515

Janet Collins
Co-op Program Coordinator, Science & Engineering
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
janetc@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2542

Melora Correa
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
correa@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2508

Sandra Davis
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Sciences & Kinesiology
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
sdavis@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3972

Linda DiPaolo
Co-op Advisor
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
lindad@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3898

Julie Dube
Employer Development Associate
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
jdube@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2594

Nour Hachem
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Engineering
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
nourh@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3976

Meagan Haugh
Employer Engagement Specialist
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
mhaugh@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2591

Kim Livingstone
Co-op Secretary (Student Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kiml@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3894

Kristen Morris
Manager, Co-operative Education and Workplace Partnerships
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kmorris@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3899

Lynna Nguyen
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
lnguyen@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3903

Romina Oulevey
Co-op Program Coordinator, Business, Kinesiology & Grad Programs
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
romina@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3561

Jeff Quinlan
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Engineering
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
jeffq@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3562

Kate Scanlan
Co-op Program Coordinator, Science & Engineering (Undergrad)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
scanlan@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3558

Clementa Stan
Co-op Program Coordinator
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
cstan@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2595

Marissa Bumanlag
Volunteer Internship Program Assistant
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
vip@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3943

Jane Sylvester
Applied Learning Coordinator
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
jsylvest@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3893

Chris Busch
Executive Director (Acting), Co-op, Career and Employment Services
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
cbusch@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 5006

Gina Alb
Assistant to the Executive Director
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
galb@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3555

Carlo Macasaet
Special Projects Coordinator
Room #111 Lambton Tower
carlomac@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2597