Windsor Hall

About Us

We want to hear from you!

Email is usually the best way to contact us at continue@uwindsor.ca

If you have a specific quesiton, give us a call at 519.253.3000 ext 6271

Our office is in the heart of downtown Windsor.
Windsor Hall
167 Ferry St. Suite 300
Windsor ON N9A 0C5

Our team of professionals:

Jennie Atkins
Executive Director
jatkins@uwindsor.ca
519.253.3000 x 6723

Kathy Dal Bello
Administrative Assistant
kdalbell@uwindsor.ca
519.253.3000 x 6721

Pat Roberts
Office Coordinator
p.roberts@uwindsor.ca
519.253.3000 x 6724

Soula Serra
Team Leader, Academic Partnerships
soula@uwindsor.ca
519.253.3000 x 6757

Meagan Haugh
Marketing Coordinator
mhaugh@uwindsor.ca
519.253.3000 x 6735

Alanna Oddoye
Business Development Coordinator (Acting)
alanna.oddoye@uwindsor.ca
519.253.3000 x 6733

Bryan Bailey
Business Development Coordinator (On Leave)
Bryan.Bailey@uwindsor.ca

You can reach our colleagues at the Centre for English Language Development here.

You can reach our colleagues at Continuing Teacher Education here.
 

Our Mission is to provide life-long learning opportunities that facilitate personal, professional, and community growth.

Our Vision is as an industry leader recognized for its diverse and transformative learning opportunities.

Our Values guide us in all we do

Excellence: We incorporate evidence-based approaches to foster a high quality and enriching learning experience.

Collaboration: We engage community partners in the design and delivery of our programs.

Accessibility: We aim to provide cost-effective programs through flexible mediums and schedules.

Inclusivity: We strive to acknowledge and include the diverse identities and needs of our stakeholders in programming. 

Leadership: We are a progressive, dynamic team committed to making UWindsor a leading institution in continuing education.

Creativity: We champion innovative and entrepreneurial approaches to fulfil our mission.