Work Term header

Work Term Job Competition Information

The Co-op Job Competition for the SUMMER 2019 Work Term Term

1st Posing: Thursday, January 10, 2019, 9:00AM - Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 9:00AM
2nd Posing: Thursday, January 17, 2019, 9:00AM - Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 9:00AM
3rd Posing: Thursday, January 24, 2019, 9:00AM - Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 9:00AM

 

Interviews to be conducted: January 22 - February 15, 2019
Employer Rankings due: Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00PM
Matches confirmed with employers: Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Second Round of Job Postings will begin:

1st Posing: Thursday, March 7, 2019, 9:00AM - Wednesday, March, 13, 2019, 9:00AM
2nd Posing: Thursday, March 14, 2019, 9:00AM - Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 9:00AM
3rd Posing: Thursday, March 21, 2019, 9:00AM - Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 9:00AM


Interviews to be conducted: ON-GOING
Employer rankings: ON-GOING
Matches announced: ON-GOING

Begins on Thursday, March 28, 2019

 

Submit a job posting online


Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
401 Sunset Ave., Room #1101 Lambton Tower
Windsor, ON N9B 3P4
519-253-3000 Ext. 3895 FAX: 519-973-7046
E-Mail: cooped@uwindsor.ca