All Stories

Sep 2nd, 2014

GATAcademy will help UWindsor graduate and teaching assistants improve their instructional skills.

Aug 28th, 2014

Campus departments are invited to submit job proposals for the 2014/2015 Work Study Program.

Lancer Cup poster image
Aug 28th, 2014

The Lancer Cup will foster school spirit through a series of competitions through UWindsor Welcome Week.

Joanne Gibbs exhibits a button inviting questions from newcomers to campus.
Aug 28th, 2014

The Student Success Centre invites all UWindsor staff and faculty to wear “Ask Me” buttons for the first half of September.

kid hauling boxes to dorm room
Aug 28th, 2014

Residence Move-in Day—Sunday, August 31—will usher in UWindsor Welcome Week.

bikers pose in front of the University Computer Centre
Aug 28th, 2014

IT Services staff racked up more than 3,600 km in commutes during the Bike to Work program this summer.

Laurie Butler-Grondin distributes coffee and cookies to a patron of the new campus parking garage.
Aug 28th, 2014

Faculty and staff who switched their campus parking spots Tuesday reported few hurdles.

Renée Bondy speaks at a sneak preview event Tuesday.
Aug 28th, 2014

“Women’s Lives, What’s Working?” is the theme of the 2014 Distinguished Visitors in Women’s Studies program.

Aug 28th, 2014

A partnership with Ambassador Golf Club has yielded a new coach and a new home course for Lancer golf.

Football players enter stadium
Aug 28th, 2014

Robyn Nease won the DailyNews trivia contest and two tickets to Lancer football’s Labour Day Classic.


Subscribe to DailyNews