The University of Windsor has moved to an “essential service only” model. Learn More.

Anneke Smit

Irek Kusmierczyk, Anneke Smit, Patricia Galvão-Ferreira, Christopher WatersWindsor-Tecumseh MP Irek Kusmierczyk announced $125,000 in funding through the Climate Action Fund to Windsor Law, represented by professors Anneke Smit, Patricia Galvão-Ferreira, and dean Chris Waters.

Local action on climate change subject of youth workshop

A three-day workshop starting March 8 will give youth tools for working towards climate action in their communities.

Natasha FeghaliNatasha Feghali (BA 2007, B.Ed 2008) is one of three recent grads who will be honoured during the alumni association’s Annual General Meeting and Awards Presentations on Thursday, November 16.

Awards reception to recognize outstanding alumni

The University of Windsor Alumni Association will honour an outstanding educator as well as six graduates at varying stages of their careers at its Annual General Meeting and Awards Presentations evening on Thursday, November 16, starting at 5 p.m. in the CAW Student Centre's Ambassador Auditorium.

If you plan to attend, RSVP online or e-mail