

Years of Service 2021 Individuals Being Recognized

Please note: The Years of Service awards are for the years of service earned in 2020 based on the program criteria and therefore may differ from years of service used for other purposes.

First Name	Last Name	Department
Jacqueline	Hebert	Academic Advising Centre
Leanna	Prior	Budgets & Financial Services
Jeremy	Rawson	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Cam	Cobb	Faculty of Education
Hristina	Seksenova	Faculty of Education
Aamer	Shujah	Faculty of Education
Danielle	Sirek	Faculty of Education
Donna	Tourangeau	Faculty of Engineering
David	Campbell	Faculty of Law
Jeffrey	Nanson	Faculty of Law
Patricia	Best	Faculty of Nursing
Sandra	Marar	Faculty of Nursing
Deborah	Rickeard	Faculty of Nursing
Heather	Sweet	Faculty of Nursing
Amie	Trombley	Food Services
Brittany	Renaud	Food Services
Brian	Joyce	Food Services
Sherri	Lynne Menard	Human Resources
Kaye	Johnson	Human Rights, Equity & Accessibility
Tiffany	Martindale	Kinesiology
Animesh	Sarker	Mathematics & Statistics
Xiaolei	Guo	Odette School of Business
Kent	Walker	Odette School of Business
Kimberly	Lassaline	Office of Internal Audit
Nicholas	Baker	Office of Open Learning
Laura	Lewis	Office of the President
Angelina	Penev	Office of the Registrar
Elizabeth	Donnelly	School of Social Work

First Name	Last Name	Department
Frederick	Dekok	Campus Community Police
Hoda	Skaff	Career Development & Experiential Learning
Sirinart	Ananvoranich	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Siyaram	Pandey	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Valerie	Scatamburlo-D'annibale	Communication, Media & Film
Anastasia	Serra	Continuing Education
Xiang	Chen	Electrical & Computer Engineering
Carol	Davison	English & Creative Writing
Susan	Holbrook	English & Creative Writing
Dale	Jacobs	English & Creative Writing
Stephen	Pender	English & Creative Writing
Robert	Rudkin	Facility Services
Kara	Smith	Faculty of Education
Denise	Lougheed	Faculty of Engineering
Randy	Bowers	Faculty of Engineering
Paul	Ocheje	Faculty of Law
Susan	Fox	Faculty of Nursing
Mirna	Ibarra	Food Services
Milka	Vasic	Food Services
Sean	Pinnegar	Food Services
Serafin	Aquino	Food Services
Michael	Bezaire	Food Services
Katharine	Nantais	Food Services
Eyob	Woldemichael	Information Technology Services
Daniel	Heath	Integrative Biology
Michelle-Lee	Fitzgerald	International Student Centre
David	Andrews	Kinesiology
Scott	Martyn	Kinesiology
Diana	Wu	Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Martin	Deck	Leddy Library
Giuseppe	Bonasso	Leddy Library
Ruba	Bhattacharjee	Leddy Library
John	Battaglia	Mathematics & Statistics
Hongfa	Hu	Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering
Bruce	Minaker	Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering

First Name	Last Name	Department
Audra	Ong	Odette School of Business
Vanessa	Cain	Office of the Registrar
Cathy	Milec	Office of the Registrar
Jeff	Noonan	Philosophy
John	Sutcliffe	Political Science
Joseph	Casey	Psychology
Alioune	Ngom	School of Computer Science
Xiaobu	Yuan	School of Computer Science
Connie	laquinta	School of the Environment
Glynis	George	Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Randolph	Lippert	Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Gangyong	Zhang	Technical Support Centre
Renee	Wintermute	University Secretariat

First Name	Last Name	Department
Floyd	Porter	Campus Community Police
David	McEwen	Campus Services
Stephen	Loeb	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Collin	Bateman	Facility Services
Linda	Bell	Facility Services
Julie	Carson	Facility Services
Christopher	George	Facility Services
Linda	Girard	Facility Services
John	Mazza	Facility Services
Lisa	Mogg	Facility Services
Karen	Reeve	Facility Services
Daniel	Roach	Facility Services
Michael	Wilcox	Facility Services
Michael	Kisch	Faculty of Graduate Studies
Violeta	Enriquez	Food Services
John	Minos	Leddy Library
Diana	Као	Odette School of Business
Zora	Savic	Office of Enrolment Management
Tracy	Schulz	Office of the Registrar
Sandra	Aversa	Office of the Vice-President, Finance & Operations

First Name	Last Name	Department
Jennifer	Ammoscato	Public Affairs & Communication
Peter	Freele	Public Affairs & Communication
Rosemarie	Gignac	Residence Services
Diane	Rawlings	Residence Services
Gloria	Mensah	School of Computer Science

40 Years of Service (2020) - In alphabetical order by Department

First Name	Last Name	Department
Kevin	Desmarais	Facility Services
Noah	Diesbourg	Information Technology Services
Mary	Brownlie	Information Technology Services
Gary	Rankin	Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering
John	Dickinson	Odette School of Business

First Name	Last Name	Department
Roy	Amore	Political Science