

Years of Service Award Recipients

The following individuals were recognized on November 21, 2013 for their contributions to the University Community.

First Name	Last Name	Department
Sumudu	Abeysinghe	Housekeeping & Grounds
Andrew	Allen	Faculty of Education
Randy	Allen	Campus Parking Services
Jennifer	Almeida	Document Imaging Centre
Mark	Bagley	Food Services
Kristie	Bagley	Food Services
Reem	Bahdi	Faculty of Law
Anne-Marie	Bartlett	Civil & Environmental Engineering
Deborah	Bastien	Housekeeping & Grounds
Crystal	Beaton	Food Services
Mark	Bentley	Housekeeping & Grounds
Eva	Bernachi	Information Technology Services
Maria	Blass	Student Health Services
Paul	Boin	Communication, Media & Film
Robert	Bond	Heating & Cooling - E.C.C.
Craig	Brown	Information Technology Services
Tim	Brunet	Student Recruitment Office
Erich	Buchenauer	Campus Community Police
David	Bussiere	Records & Admissions
David	Butcher	Planning & Budgets
Heather	Cantin	Facility Services
Keith	Cheung	Odette School of Business
Ramona	Codreanu	Information Technology Services
Teresa	Collins	Centre for Teaching & Learning
Sheila	Daudlin	Campaign Office
Sandra	Davis	Residence Services
Jeanne	Deslippe	Odette School of Business
Phillip	Diett	Maintenance Services
Milena	Draca	Food Services
Kenneth	Drouillard	Biological Sciences
Maher	El-Masri	Faculty of Nursing
Shervin	Erfani	Electrical & Computer Engineering
Anthony	Ezeife	Faculty of Education
Susan	Fader	Faculty of Science

Patricia	Fagan	Languages Literatures & Cultures
	Fagan	Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Jack	Freeman	Odette School of Business
Charlene	Gannage	Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Iva	Gentcheva	Office of the Provost & Vice President Academic
Nicole	Gibbs	Food Services
Anthony	Gomez	Educational Development Centre
Marcia	Gragg	Psychology
Marcello	Guarini	Philosophy
Kathleen	Harvie	St. Denis Athletics & Community Centre
Sharon	Horne	Earth & Environmental Sciences
Cecil	Houston	Political Science
Ann Marie	Hranka	Student & International Affairs
George	Hunt	Campus Community Police
Maria	Iacobelli	Food Services
Arunita	Jaekel	School of Computer Science
Samuel	Johnson	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Diana	Као	International Affairs
Vesna	Kaps	Office of Research Services
Jennifer	Katona	Food Services
Wladyslaw	Kedzierski	Physics
Kelly	Kelly	Housekeeping & Grounds
Michael	Kenney	Information Technology Services
Robert	Kent	School of Computer Science
Marnie	Kuhn	Centre for Executive & Professional Education
Mary	Kuznik-Matos	University Bookstore
Catherine	Kwantes	Psychology
Jerald	Lalman	Civil & Environmental Engineering
Anna	Lanoszka	Political Science
Allan	Laporte	Leddy Library - Systems Department
Judy	Lariviere	Information Technology Services
Martha	Lee	Interfaculty Programs
Brent	Lee	School for Arts & Creative Innovation
Filomena	Lepera	Residence Services
Tina	Lepine	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Joy	Lesperance	Educational Development Centre
Dingding	Li	Economics
Antonio	Liolli	Campus Community Police
Jianguo	Lu	School of Computer Science
Nancy	Luckino	Food Services
Cyndra	MacDowall	School for Arts & Creative Innovation
Hugh	MacIsaac	Biological Sciences
∞o	1114010440	2.3.30,000 001011000

Franco	Magliaro	Leddy Library - Systems Department
Catherine	Maskell	Leddy Library
Jessica	Meunier	Food Services
Elizabeth	Mireault	Student Health Services
Bulent	Mutus	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Russell	Nahdee	Aboriginal Education Centre
Tom	Najem	Political Science
Max	Nelson	Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Michelle	Nohra	Campus Community Police
Derek	Northwood	Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering
Sandra	Ondracka	St. Denis Athletics & Community Centre
Cheryl	Paglione	Human Resources
Stephanie	Parent	Centre for Teaching & Learning
Jagdish	Pathak	Odette School of Business
Sudhir	Paul	Mathematics & Statistics
Candy	Perch	Food Services
William	Pinnell	School of Dramatic Art
Ali	Polat	Earth & Environmental Sciences
Heather	Pratt	Office of Research Services
Melissa	Price	Earth & Environmental Sciences
Luc	Quenneville	Document Imaging Centre
Tracy	Ringrose	Maintenance Services
Patricia	Roberts	Facility Services
Philip	Rose	Philosophy
Krista	Schneider	Student Recruitment Office
Charlene	Senn	Psychology/Women's Studies
Rajesh	Seth	Civil & Environmental Engineering
Behnam	Shahrrava	Electrical & Computer Engineering
Janis	Shepley	Student Awards & Financial Aid
Thuy-Binh	Shiu	Faculty of Law
Judith	Sinanga-Ohlmann	Languages, Literatures & Cultures
David	Smith	Planning & Budgets
Lynda	Sollazzo	Odette School of Business
Rosalie	Spence	Mathematics & Statistics
Janee	Stallard-Cogliati	Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Nancy	Steeves	Student & International Affairs
Annette	Stevens	Food Services
Lorna	Stolarchuk	Centre for Teaching & Learning
Xay	Tang	Centre for Teaching & Learning
Kemal	Тере	Electrical & Computer Engineering
Don	Tersigni	Electrical & Computer Engineering
L		1 0 0

	1	
Scott	Thorpe	Document Imaging Centre
Lisa	Timperio	Faculty of Graduate Studies
Sigrun	Torinus	School for Arts & Creative Innovation
Marcia	Valiante	Faculty of Law
Sylvia	Verhaegen-Tingle	Information Technology Services
Robert	Vodarek	Planning, Design & Construction
Jichang	Wang	Chemistry & Biochemistry
Maria	Warner	Student Awards & Financial Aid
Bernie	Warren	School of Dramatic Art
Robert	Weir	Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Jason	West	Centre for Smart Community Innovation
Scott	Wraight	Community Legal Aid
Huapeng	Wu	Electrical & Computer Engineering
Xiaohong	Xu	Civil & Environmental Engineering
Jianwen	Yang	Earth & Environmental Sciences
Guoqing	Zhang	Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Ming	Zheng	Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering
Biao	Zhou	Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering

<u>Please note</u> – The Years of Service Awards to be presented on November 21, 2013 are for the years of service earned in 2012.

Congratulations to all the Years of Service Award Recipients!!