Staff

Contact us. (celd@uwindsor.ca) We're here to help.

Dr. Anouchka Plumb
Manager - Language Programs
519 253-3000 ext.3405

Lisa Lewis
Reception - CELD (Campus 1)
celd@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3405

Heather Patterson
Reception - CELD Annex (Campus 2)
celd@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3425

Shelby Marchand
Office Coordinator
shelby@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3418

Izabella Kojic-Sabo
Curriculum Coordinator
izabella@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3403

Iris Wang
Admissions and Applications
applyesl@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3441


Teaching Team

David Owen
owend@uwindsor.ca

Louise Pillon
lpillon@uwindsor.ca

Wendy Sager
sagerw@uwindsor.ca

Shahira Aboulmagd
shahira@uwindsor.ca

Jasleen Chawla
jasleen.chawla@uwindsor.ca

Patrick Foley
pfoley@uwindsor.ca

Robyn Lambe
rlambe@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Ghazal Lotfi
glotfi@uwindsor.ca

Jennifer McMullen
mcmulle2@uwindsor.ca

Maia Williamson
maia.williamson@uwindsor.ca


Mind Flow

Nicole Daignault