Staff

Contact us. We're here to help.

Katia Benoit
Acting Director
katia@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3405

Iris Wang
Reception - CELD (Campus 1)
celd@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3405

Heather Patterson
Reception - CELD Annex (Campus 2)
celd@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3425

Pat Roberts
Office Coordinator
p.roberts@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3418

Izabella Kojic-Sabo
Curriculum Coordinator
izabella@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3403

Admissions and Applications
applyesl@uwindsor.ca
519 253-3000 ext.3441

_____________________________

Teaching Team

David Owen
owend@uwindsor.ca

Louise Pillon
lpillon@uwindsor.ca

Anouchka Plumb
aplumb@uwindsor.ca

Wendy Sager
sagerw@uwindsor.ca

Shahira Aboulmagd
shahira@uwindsor.ca

Maria Bermudez
bermudez@uwindsor.ca

Jaime Goodfellow
Jaime.Goodfellow@uwindsor.ca

Moira Gourlay
moirag@uwindsor.ca

Robyn Lambe
rlambe@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Ghazal Lotfi
glotfi@uwindsor.ca

Jennifer McMullen
mcmulle2@uwindsor.ca

Alex Ouellette
A.Ouellette@uwindsor.ca

Ije Stoddart
stoddart@uwindsor.ca

_____________________________

Mind Flow

Nicole Daignault