Faculty Members

Andrews, David 

Biomechanics of Injury, Human Factors, Human Anatomy, Occupational Biomechanics

Azar, Nadia

Biomechanics, Neuromuscular Physiology

Bain, Anthony

Cerebrovascular physiology

Biondi, Francesco

Human Factor Research

Boucher, Robert  

Professor Emeritus

Chandler, Krista

Sport/Exercise Psychology

Cort, Joel

Biomechanics/Ergonomics

Dixon, Jess

Sport Management

Duquette, Adriana

Laboratory Coordinator
duquette@uwindsor.ca

Eddy, Terry

Sport Marketing
tweddy@uwindsor.ca

Gee, Sarah

Sociology of Sport, Gender Issues in Sport, Sport Media (Advertising and Sponsorship)
Sport Media, Sport Journalism, Sport History, Professional Sports
greenham@uwindsor.ca

Holman, Marge

Sport and the Law, Sport Ethics, Sport Management
Motor Control & Learning
Musculoskeletal Physiology
mpkrause@uwindsor.ca

Loughead, Todd

Sport and Exercise Psychology
loughead@uwindsor.ca

Marino, Wayne

Sport Biomechanics with an Emphasis on Ice-Skating and Hockey Skills
wmarino@uwindsor.ca

Martyn, Scott

Sport and Commerce, Olympic Commercialism, Sport and Olympic History, Sport Management
smartyn@uwindsor.ca

McGowan, Cheri

Exercise Physiology, Pathophysiology of Cardiovascular Disease and Exercise Rehabilitation
mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca

McNevin, Nancy

Motor Behaviour
nmcnevin@uwindsor.ca

Metcalfe, Alan

Professor Emeritus
metcal3@uwindsor.ca

Millar, Patti

Sport Management
patti.millar@uwindsor.ca

Milne, Kevin

Applied Human Performance
kjmilne@uwindsor.ca

Milne, Marcia

Sport Psychology
mmilne7@uwindsor.ca

Moriarty, Richard

Professor Emeritus
dickm@uwindsor.ca

Paraschak, Vicky

Aboriginal sport, Sociology of Sport, Sport and Government, Sport Management
parasch@uwindsor.ca

Martindale, Tiffany

Undergraduate Coordinator, Department of Kinesiology
tmdale@uwindsor.ca

Salter, Micheal  A.

Professor Emeritus
Motor Behaviour
Sara.Scharoun@uwindsor.ca

Sutherland, Chad

Applied Learning, Coordinator, Co-op Program, Lab Courses, Internships

Swaine, Ian

Adjunct Professor - University of Greenwich
Aging and Movement Performance, and Aging and Expertise
weir1@uwindsor.ca

Woodruff, Sarah

Health & Wellness of Canadians, Body Weight Management, Nutrition and Physical Activity Patterns