Staff Directory

Lancer Recreation Staff Directory 

Sandra Ondracka
Lancer Recreation Manager
ondracka@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x2449

Olivia Binder
Lancer Recreation Aquatics & Summer Camps Assistant Coordinator 
bindero@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x2455

TBA
Lancer Recreation Intramural Assistant Coordinator
camprec@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x7029 

TBA
Lancer Fitness Assistant Coordinator 
camprec@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x4100

Linda Ruccolo 
Lancer Recreation Service Desk 
camprec@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 x7029

Lancer Facilities Staff Directory 

Frank Jeney 
Lancer Facilities Manager
fjeney@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x2424 

Amanda Ruccolo 
Lancer Facilities Coordinator 
amanda1@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x2422

Trevor Dinham 
Lancer Facilities Equipment Technician 
tdinham@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x4278

Lancer Athletics Staff Directory 

Anne Dawson
Lancer Athletics Administrative Assistant 
adawson@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x2437

For all other Lancer Athletic Staff Members, please visit https://golancers.ca/staff.aspx