Staff Directory

University Phone Number: (519) 253-3000
 

Professional Staff

Nicole Anderson

Leadership Giving Officer, Alumni and Fund Development Office

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 4231

Room G105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Nicole.Anderson@uwindsor.ca

Kathleen Behan (Katie)

Social Justice Career Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 x 2928

Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Kathleen.Behan@uwindsor.ca

Selena Chauhan 

Career Advisor

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3989

Room G109D Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

schauhan@uwindsor.ca

Anna Maria Decia-Gualtieri

Director of Career Services

(519)253-3000 x 2986

Room G109A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

adecia@uwindsor.ca

Shafqat Hanif 

Information Technology

(519)253-3000 x 2987

Room G100 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Shafqat.Hanif@uwindsor.ca

Chris Henderin

Special Projects Coordinator to the Deans of Law

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3941

Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Christopher.Henderin@uwindsor.ca

Francine Herlehy 

Assistant Dean (Student Services)

(519)253-3000 x 4230

Room G112A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Francine.Herlehy@uwindsor.ca

Sinisa Jezdic 

Computer Systems Support

(519)253-3000 x 2978

Room G100 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

sjezdic@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Laura Little 

Clinical Therapist

(519)253-3000 x 3954

Room G109C Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Laura.Little@uwindsor.ca

Christina Loebach

Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program

University of Detroit Mercy School of Law

651 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI  48226

Detroit (313) 596-9840

Windsor (519) 253-3000 ext. 3965

Christina.Loebach@uwindsor.ca

Erica Lyons 

International Intellectual Property Law Clinic & LTEC Lab Coordinator

(519)253-3000 x 2984

Room G126 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

elyons@uwindsor.ca

Stacey Marion 

Clinical and Experiential Learning Coordinator

(519)253-3000 x 4297

Room 2116 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

smarion@uwindsor.ca

Karen Momotiuk Chapman 

Alumni and Fund Development

(519)253-3000 x 2920

Room G106B Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

karenm@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Nahdee 

Indigenous Legal Studies Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2983

Room G125 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Michelle.Nahdee@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Pilutti 

Assistant Dean (Administration)

(519)253-3000 x 2929

Room 1106 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Michelle.Pilutti@uwindsor.ca

Rachelle Prince 

Communications Coordinator

(519)253-3000 x 2918

Room G126 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Rachelle.Prince@uwindsor.ca

 

Administrative Staff 

Danny Anger

Special Events Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2947

Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

danny.anger@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Susan Arnold (Sue)

Secretary, Alumni and Fund Development Office

(519)253-3000 x 3717

Room G 105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

sarnold@uwindsor.ca

Vidya Balachandar

Coordinator, Windsor Yearbook of Access to Justice

(519)253-3000 x 2968

Room G125 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

vidya@uwindsor.ca

Michelle L. Briden 

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies

(519) 253-3000 x 3964

Room 2142 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

mbriden@uwindsor.ca

Coordinator Student Services Office & Canadian & American Dual JD Program

(519) 253-3000 x 4230

Room G112

Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

jburke@uwindsor.ca

Tanya Brogan

Secretary to the Dean

(519)253-3000 x 2930

Room 1110 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

tanya.brogan@uwindsor.ca

Tiffany Brown

Faculty Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2960

Room 2104 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

tiffanyb@uwindsor.ca

 

Deirdre Charron 

Faculty Secretary and Special Events

(519)253-3000 x 2959

Room 1101 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

deirdre.charron@uwindsor.ca

Cristina Corio 

Secretary to the Associate Dean

(519)253-3000 x 2923

Room 1108 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Cristina.Corio@uwindsor.ca

Genevive Domingo 

Faculty/Sessional Secretary

(519)253-3000 x 4298

Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Genevive.Domingo@uwindsor.ca

Laurie Eisenberg

General Office Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2989

Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

lauriee@uwindsor.ca

Amy Feghali

Assistant Academic Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2952

Room 1102A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

A.Feghali@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Hatt

Secretary, General Office

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2925

Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Jessica.Hatt@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

Marnie Kuhn

Academic Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2931

Room 1101 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

lawac@uwindsor.ca

Brittney Murdock

General Office Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2921

Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Brittney.Murdock@uwindsor.ca

Mrs. Annette Pratt 

Faculty & Legal Writing Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2942

Room 2132 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

apratt@uwindsor.ca

Debbie Squillaro

Assistant, Career Services Office

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2926

Room G109 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building

Debbie.Squillaro@uwindsor.ca