Our Leadership

Acting Dean Myra Tawfik

Acting Dean of Law

Professor Muharem Kianieff, Faculty of Law

Margaret Liddle

Acting Associate Dean
Assistant Professor
Ext. 2923 

Dean of Law
(Sabbatical - January 2018)
Ext. 2930

Associate Dean,
Associate Professor
(Research Leave)
Ext. 4225



Michelle Pilutti - Assistant Dean

Assistant Dean (Administration)
Michelle Pilutti
Tel: 519.253.3000 ext.2929
Email: mpilutti@uwindsor.ca



Francine Herlehy - Assistant Dean, Student Services

Assistant Dean (Student Services)
Francine Herlehy
Tel: 519.253.3000 ext. 4230
Email: herlehy@uwindsor.ca



Anna DeCia-Gualtieri - Director of Career Services

Career Services Coordinator
Anna DeCia-Gualtieri
Tel: 519.253.3000 ext.2986
Email: adecia@uwindsor.ca



Karen Momotiuk - Director of Alumni & Fund Development

Alumni & Fund Development Coordinator
Karen Momotiuk
Tel: 519.253.3000 ext.2920
Email: karenm@uwindsor.ca





Director of Graduate Studies
Laverne Jacobs 
Tel: 519.253.3000 ext.2970
Email: ljacobs@uwindsor.ca