Meet Our Team!

University Main Line:  (519) 253-3000
Circulation desk:  Dial extension 2977

Reference Services:  Dial extension 2975
Annette Demers 
Associate Dean, Law Library and Legal Research Services
Email: lawreference@uwindsor.ca (to ask a legal research question)
or lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca (to book an appointment)

Phone: ext. 2976
 
Vicki Jay Leung
Reference Librarian
Email: lawreference@uwindsor.ca (to ask a legal research question)
or Vicki.JayLeung@uwindsor.ca (to book an appointment)
Phone:  ext. 4266

Access Services / Circulation Desk ext 2977   lawcirc@uwindsor.ca
Circulation, reserves, interlibrary loans, renewals.
Christina Olsen
Access Services Clerk
Email: olsenc@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 6148
Thuy-Binh Shiu                                  
Interlibrary Loans Clerk          
Email: lawill@uwindsor.ca 
Phone:  ext. 2977
Ontario I.U.T.S. (Inter University Transit System) Station #14.
Danielle Stiller
Desk & Stack Clerk
Email: dstiller@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 6143

Administration
Annette Demers 
Associate Dean, Law Library and Legal Research Services
Email: lawreference@uwindsor.ca (to ask a legal research question)
or lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca (to book an appointment)

Phone: ext. 2976
Connie Beaudoin
Secretary to the Associate Dean, Law Library and Legal Research Services
Email: connieb@uwindsor.ca
Phone: ext. 2972
Lisa Milne
Access Services Administrator
Email: lisam@uwindsor.ca
Phone: ext. 2981
Mary Jane Hutchinson
Technical Services Administrator
Email: maryjane@uwindsor.ca
Phone: ext. 2974

Technical Services  lawtechserv@uwindsor.ca
Orders, invoices and processing.
Pauline Strong
Technical Services Assistant
Email: strong2@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 2973
Cathy Dombroski
Technical Services Assistant
Email: Catherine.Dombroski@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 6147
Tracy Schulz
Serials/Bindery Control Clerk
Email: schulz@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 2982

Information Technology
Norm Saxon
Senior Systems Technician
Email: nsaxon@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 2978
Shafqat Hanif
Assistant Systems Technician
Email: shanif@uwindsor.ca
Phone:  ext. 2987
Mailing Address:
Paul Martin Law Library
Faculty of Law, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue, Windsor, ON N9B 3P4