UCAPT Membership 2023-2024

Erika Kustra, Acting Associate Vice-President, Academic (ex-officio) (CHAIR)

Debbie Kane, Acting Dean, Graduate Studies (ex-officio)

Bill Van Heyst, Dean, Engineering (2023-2025)

Ashish Mahajan, Acting Dean, Business (2023-2024)

Reem Bahdi, Dean, Law (2022-2024)

Bruce Kotowich, Elected Faculty Representative, FAHSS (2022-2024)

Elizabeth Donnelly, Elected Faculty Representative, FAHSS (2022-2024)

Jess Dixon, Elected Faculty Representative, Human Kinetics (2022-2024)

Trevor Pitcher, Elected Faculty Representative, Science (2023-2025)

Noeman Mirza, Elected Faculty Representative, Nursing (2023-2025)

Bonnie Stewart, Elected Faculty Representative, Education (2023-2025)

Christopher Baillargeon, Student Representation, OPUS (2023-2024)

Brahmjot Singh, Student Representation, GSS (2023-2024)

Ghallia Hashem, Student Representation, UWSA (2023-2024)