Sessional Instructors

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Beliciu, Daniel
E-mail: beliciud@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Cachon, Maria
E-mail: mfcachon@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday 4:30 pm-5:30 pm
Wednesday 10:15am-11:15am
Room: 260-1, CHS

Craig, Joan
E-mail: craigl@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 8:30am-9:30am
Wednesday 8:30am-9:30am
Room: 173-2 CHS

Freer, John
E-mail: jfreer@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:30am-11:30am
Wednesday 2:30pm-3:30pm
Room: 2221 Neal Ed. Building

Grandi, Carlo
E-mail: cagrandi@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 2:00pm-4:00pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Mattson, Scott
E-mail: smattson@uwindsor.ca
Physical Office Hours:
Monday/Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00 pm and Tuesday 4:00pm-5:00pm
Virtual Office Hours
Monday/Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm. 
Room: 173-2, CHS

Popovic, Svetlana
E-mail: popovic1@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday 2:00pm-4:00pm or by appointment 
Room: Neal Ed. Building Graduate Student Office on the 2nd floor. 

Ricciardi, Philip
E-mail: ricciard@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm
Room: 173-2 CHS

Strating, Michael
E-mail: stratin@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday/Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm
Room: 173-2 CHS

Taylor, Andrew
E-mail: ataylor@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm or by appointment

Vokes, Edward
E-mail: vokes@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 9:00pm-10:00pm (Odette room 321)
Tuesday 10:00pm-11:00pm (Toldo room 100)
Thursday 7:00pm-9:00pm (Dillon Hall room 253)