Sessional Instructors

Winter 2018 Office Hours

Beliciu, Daniel
E-mail: beliciud@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Wednesday 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Cachon, Maria
E-mail: mfcachon@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Thursday 1:30 pm-2:30 pm and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Friday 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Room: 260-1, CHS

Fabre, Cara
E-mail: cara.fabre@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am-11:30 am
Room: 256 CHS

Grandi, Carlo
E-mail: cagrandi@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 4:30 pm-6:30 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Gupta, Anoop
E-mail: gupta03@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Friday 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Room: Leonard & Dorothy Neal Educ. Building Room 2221

Kandasamy, Abirami
E-mail: Abi.Kandasamy@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Room: 271, CHS

Malhi, Simritpal
E-mail: malhi11@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Thursday 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Room: 62 CHS

Mattson, Scott
E-mail: smattson@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Wednesday 6:00 pm-7:00 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Rosser, Emily
E-mail: erosser@uwindsor.ca
Room: 256-2, CHS

Vokes, Edward
E-mail: vokes@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Wednesday 10:00 pm-11:00 pm
Room: 350 Dillon Hall