Sessional Instructors

Fall 2017 Office Hours

An, Kelly
E-mail: kellyan@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Wednesday 4:00 pm-6:00 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Beliciu, Daniel
E-mail: beliciud@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday 12:20 pm-2:20 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Cachon, Maria
E-mail: mfcachon@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 am-11:00 am
Room: 260-1, CHS, Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2005

Cappucci, John
E-mail: jfc@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Friday E-Office Hours 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Room: 206, Assumption Hall, Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 3576

Fraser, Julie
E-mail: J.Fraser@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS

Kandasamy, Abirami
E-mail: Abi.Kandasamy@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Room: 272, CHS

Mattson, Scott
E-mail: smattson@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Physical Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:30 am-4:00 pm
Virtual Office Hours (email): Tuesday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Room:  173-2 CHS

Ricciardi, Philip
E-mail: Philip.Ricciardi@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Monday 10:00 am-11:15 am
Room: 173-2, CHS

Rosser, Emily
E-mail: erosser@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Friday 2:30 pm-3:30pm
Room: 256-2, CHS, Phone 519-253-3000 ext. 2326

Vokes, Edward
E-mail: vokes@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Thursday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Room: 365 Dillon Hall

Wong Gonzalez, Daniela
E-mail: wonggon@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours:
Wednesday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Room: 173-2, CHS