Our Staff

John ColemanJohn Coleman
Director
519-253-3000 ext. 5066
jcoleman@uwindsor.ca

Sabina HowellSabina Howell
Administrative Assistant
519-253-3000 ext. 3240
sabina.howell@uwindsor.ca


News and Publication Services

Lori LewisLori Lewis
Manager, News Services
519-253-3000 ext. 3241
llewis@uwindsor.ca

Sarah SacheliSarah Sacheli
Research Communications Co-ordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 3246
sacheli@uwindsor.ca

Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Web Communications—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3238
Kevin.Johnson@uwindsor.ca

Dylan KristyDylan Kristy
Social Media Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 4045
dkristy@uwindsor.ca

Jennifer AmmoscatoJennifer Ammoscato
Marketing, Publications, and Web—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3240
Jennifer.Ammoscato@uwindsor.ca

Renée BombardierRenée Bombardier
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3243
reneeb@uwindsor.ca

Ida HaryIda Hary
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3239
ida.hary@uwindsor.ca

Marnie RobillardMarnie Robillard
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3243
marnie@uwindsor.ca


Production and Communications Services

Jhoan BaluyotJhoan Baluyot
Manager, Production and Communications
519-253-3000 ext. 4046
Jhoan.Baluyot@uwindsor.ca

Peter FreelePeter Freele
Producer
519-253-3000 ext. 3057
Peter.Freele@uwindsor.ca

Spaceholder for Tory JamesTory James
Photographer
519-253-3000 ext. 3421
toryj@uwindsor.ca

Chris KolonelosChristos Kolonelos
Assistant Producer/Operations Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 3423
chrisk@uwindsor.ca

Placeholder for Xay TangXay Tang
Instructional Multimedia and Audio Engineer
519-253-3000 ext. 3048
Xay.Tang@uwindsor.ca

placeholder for Cherry TheresanathanCherry Theresanathan
Media and Audio Visual Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 3053
Cherry.Theresanathan@uwindsor.ca

Michael WilkinsMichael Wilkins
Operations Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 3052
MichaelWilkins@uwindsor.ca