Our Staff

John ColemanJohn Coleman
Director
519-253-3000 ext. 5066
jcoleman@uwindsor.ca
Sabina HowellSabina Howell
Administrative Assistant
519-253-3000 ext. 3240
sabina.howell@uwindsor.ca

Publication Services

Jennifer AmmoscatoJennifer Ammoscato
Marketing, Publications and Web—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3242
jennifer.ammoscato@uwindsor.ca
Renée BombardierRenée Bombardier
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000
Ida HaryIda Hary
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3239
ida.hary@uwindsor.ca
Marnie RobillardMarnie Robillard
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3243
marnie@uwindsor.ca

News Services

Lori LewisLori Lewis
Manager, News Services
519-253-3000 ext. 3241
llewis@uwindsor.ca
Dylan KristyDylan Kristy
Communications Coordinator, Research
519-253-3000 ext. 4045
dkristy@uwindsor.ca

Web Services

Rob AitkensRob Aitkens
Web Development—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3267
raitkens@uwindsor.ca
Bradd BezaireBradd Bezaire
Web Content Builder
519-253-3000 ext. 4055
bbezaire@uwindsor.ca
Tim BrunetTim Brunet
Social Media Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 4046
tbrunet@uwindsor.ca
Paul GreenPaul Green
Electronic Media Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 4053
paul.green@uwindsor.ca
Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Web Communications—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3238
kevin.johnson@uwindsor.ca