Reading week for 12-week courses (June 17-25)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jun 26 2017 .
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 04:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 04:00
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 04:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 04:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 04:00
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 04:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 04:00
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 04:00