12-week and summer session course examinations (Aug 14-22)

Repeats every day until Tue Aug 22 2017 except Sun Aug 20 2017.
Monday, August 14, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, August 19, 2017 (All day)
Monday, August 21, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (All day)
(519)253-3000