Final Examinations (Excluding Education and JD Law) (Dec 9-20)

Repeats every day until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 11, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 18, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (All day)
(519)253-3000