Upper Year Law Exams (Dec 7 - 21)

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 21 2017 .
Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 11, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 18, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 21, 2017 (All day)
(519)253-3000