Contact Us

Chrysler Hall North, Room 1118

Office hours

9:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday; Tuesday; Thursday
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm,  Wednesday; Friday 
 

Please Note: 
In Preparation for the launch of UWinsite Student, the Office of the Registrar will be closed weekdays from 9:00am - 2:00pm from Monday, October 22 until Friday, November 23, 2018.
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services

9:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday; Tuesday; Thursday
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm,  Wednesday; Friday 

 

General Inquiries

E-mail: registrar@uwindsor.ca
Telephone:  519-971-3650
Fax:  519-971-3653

Client Service Specialists

Judi Burke
jburke@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3327

Kellie Hansaruk
kellieh@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3327

Denise Lougheed
dloughee@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3341

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3323

Sandra (Sandy) Mehenka
mehenkas@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3335

 

Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

A – Chaw; Mac - Mc

Stacey Shuel
sshuel@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3334

Chea - Gre; McD - Mom

Kelly Courneya
Kcourne@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3342

Gri - Lew; Li - Mab

Leanie Joya
leanie@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3339

Ng - Sub

Lisa Learn
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3345

Suc - Z; Mon - New

Jennifer Molnar
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3331

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

Vanessa Cain
vanessac@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3907

Ghena Aoun
ghena@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3336

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3326

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti
dmarierp@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists.

>> Graduate Studies

A – Cug

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6460

Cuh - Jah

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6464

Jai – Mat

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6462

Mau – Rai

 gradadmit@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000

Raj – Tel

Sharron Wazny
swazny@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6473

Tem - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6461

Additional Staff

Dylan Margerison
dmarg@uwindsor.ca

>> Faculty of Law

A – Che

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6460

Chf - Gon

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6464

Goo – Lea

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6462

Leb – Pac

  
lawadmit@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000

Pad – Sig

Sharron Wazny
swazny@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6473

Sih - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6461

Additional Staff

Dylan Margerison
dmarg@uwindsor.ca

 

International Cohort Based Masters 

Anita Bondy
Team Lead
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6446

Samantha DesRosiers
Program Coordinator
Samantha.Desrosiers@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6431 

Kari Scott
Program Coordinator
Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca 
519-253-3000 Ext. 6445

Cathy Milec
Admissions Assistant
cathym@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6440

Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya)
Admissions Assistant
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6436 

Patricia Reid (Trish)
Admissions Assistant
trish@uwindsor.ca 
519-253-3000 Ext. 6439

 

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Felet
SIS Reporting and System Administator,
* Currently seconded to UWinsite ERP Project
Winclare Hall C
mickey@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3319

Dolores Handsor
Exams & Scheduling Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca / flexible@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3324

Emma Mammarella
SIS Reporting & System Administration
Emma.Mammarella@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3319

Robin Smith
Scheduling and Examination Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3330

Mark Trudell
Assistant Registrar, Grad and Professional
babkyle@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3340

Shari Turcotte
Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3333

Charlene Yates
Associate Registrar
Charlene.Yates@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3315