Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

and search our articles for information or ask a question for our dedicated staff to answer.

The Office of the Registrar is located in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Office Hours

Monday:         1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday:        9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday:   1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday:       9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday:           1:00pm to 4:00pm

General Inquiries

Telephone: 519-971-3650
Fax: 519-971-3653
ask.UWindsor.ca

Client Service Specialists

Margaret Bolton
Margaret.Bolton@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3338

Leah Cowan
lcowan@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3323

Michael Dolan
Michael.Dolan@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000

Christie Faraci
cfaraci@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3341

Tania Lepera
tlepera@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3328

Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

A – Chaw; Suz - Wam

Stacey Shuel
sshuel@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3334

Chea - Gre; Wan - Z

Kelly Courneya
Kcourne@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3342

Gri - Mek

Leanie Joya
leanie@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3339

Mel - Sub

Lisa Learn
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3345

Additional Staff

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3323

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

A – Luh

Jennifer Molnar
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3939

Lui - Z

Vanessa Cain
vanessac@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3907

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti
dmarierp@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3968
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists

>> Graduate Studies

A – Coo

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6460

Cop - Jae

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6464

Jaf – Mar

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6462

Mas – Rah

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6459

Rai – Ter

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6473

Tes - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6461

 

>> Faculty of Law

A – Che

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6460

Chf - Gon

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6464

Goo – Lea

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6462

Leb – Pac

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6459

Pad – Sig

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6473

Sih - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6461

 

International Cohort Based Masters 

Anita Bondy
Team Lead
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6446

Cathy Milec
Admissions Assistant
cathym@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6440

Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya)
Admissions Assistant
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6436 

Patricia Reid (Trish)
Admissions Assistant
trish@uwindsor.ca 
519-253-3000 Ext. 6439

Kari Scott
Program Coordinator
Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca 
519-253-3000 Ext. 6445

Administrative Staff

Darryl Danelon
Associate Registrar, International and Transfer
ddanelon@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3332

Elizabeth Felet
SIS Reporting and System Administator
Winclare Hall C
mickey@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3319

Lorraine Grondin
Associate Registrar, Systems and Registration
lgrondin@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3367

Dolores Handsor
Exams & Scheduling Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca / flexible@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3324

Emma Mammarella
SIS Reporting & System Administration
Emma.Mammarella@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3319

Sandy Masson
Test Centre Specialist
Sandy.Masson@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3386

Robin Smith
Scheduling and Examination Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3330

Mark Trudell
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Professional Admissions
babkyle@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3340

Shari Turcotte
Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3333