Contact Us

Location

Chrysler Hall North, Room 1118

Office hours 

8:30 am to 12:30 pm; 1:30 pm to 4:10 pm, Monday
8:30 am to 12:30 pm; 1:30 pm to 4:15 pm, Tuesday–Thursday
8:30 am to 12:30 pm Friday

Note:
The Office of the Registrar will be closed daily from 12:30pm-1:30pm and on Friday afternoons from June 5 through August 18.

Graduate and Professional Application Services

8:30 am to noon, Monday and Friday
8:30 am to 12:30 pm; 1:30 pm to 4:15 pm, Tuesday–Thursday

General Inquiries

E-mail: registrar@uwindsor.ca
Telephone:  519-971-3650
Fax:  519-971-3653

Client Service Specialists

Suong Mancini
519-253-3000 Ext. 3323

Denise Lougheed
dloughee@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3341

Sabina Howell
519-253-3000 Ext. 3335

Vera Potocek
potocek@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3328

Judi Burke
jburke@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3327

Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

A – Chaw

Stacey Shuel
sshuel@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3334

Chea-Gre

Kelly Courneya
Kcourne@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3342

Gri-Lew

Leanie Joya
leanie@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3339

Li-Oya

Sherri Van Parys
519-253-3000 Ext. 3336

Oye-Sub

Lisa Learn
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3345

Suc-Z

Colleen Harrington
admissions@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3331

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

A - Lh

Jennifer Molnar
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3939

LKi - Z

Vanessa Cain
vanessac@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3907

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists.

>> Graduate Studies

A – Fei

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6460

Fej – Mad

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6462

Mae – Sim

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6459

Sin – Z

Rachel Philipose
rphilip@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6461

>> Faculty of Law

A – Fal

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6460

Fam – Lev

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6462

Lew – Rol

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6459

Rom – Z

Rachel Philipose
rphilip@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 6461

Administrative Staff

Dolores Handsor
Exams & Scheduling Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3324

Shari Turcotte
Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3333

David Wilbur
SIS Reporting and System Administator
dwilbur@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3319

Robin Smith
Scheduling and Examination Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3330

Jaya Nyayachavadi
Test Centre Clerk
519-253-3000 Ext. 3386

Mark Trudell
Assistant Registrar, Grad and Professional
babkyle@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3340

Charlene Yates
Associate Registrar
Charlene.Yates@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 Ext. 3315