Contact Us

Location: Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North.

NOTE:  The Office of the Registrar will be closed from 12:30pm-1:30pm during Convocation (May 30 through June 2).

Office hours: 

                8:30 am to 4:10 pm, Monday and Friday
                8:30 am to 4:15 pm, Tuesday - Thursday

Graduate and Professional Application Services:

                8:30 am to noon, Monday and Friday 
                8:30 am to 4:15 pm, Tuesday - Thursday 

Inquiries

   email:  registrar@uwindsor.ca

   telephone:  519-971-3650

   fax:  519-971-3653

Client Service Specialists

Staff Member

Email

Local:
519-253-3000

Denise Livingston

D.Livingston@uwindsor.ca   3323
Denise Lougheed

dloughee@uwindsor.ca

  3341

Rachel Philipose

rphilip@uwindsor.ca

  3335

Vera Potocek

potocek@uwindsor.ca

  3328

Judi Burke jburke@uwindsor.ca   3327

Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer at our institution regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical chart below.

 

Admissions & Records Officer

Email

Local:
519-253-3000

A – Bro

Stacey Shuel

sshuel@uwindsor.ca

  3334

Brp-Fal

Kelly Courneya

Kcourne@uwindsor.ca

  3342

Fam-Jek

Laurie Soulliere

matt@uwindsor.ca

  3326

Jel-Mar

Leanie Joya

leanie@uwindsor.ca

 3339

Mas-Ram

Sherri Van Parys

vanparys@uwindsor.ca

  3336

Ran-Tay

Lisa Learn

lmsmith@uwindsor.ca

  3345

Taz-Z

Colleen Harrington admissions@uwindsor.ca

  3331

 

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

A - Lh

Jennifer Molnar

jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

3939

Li - Z

Vanessa Cain

vanessac@uwindsor.ca

3907

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists.  

Graduate Law

Staff Member

Email

Local:
519-253-3000

Sin - Z

Rom - ZTBD

TBD

 

  6461

Mae - Sim

Lew - Rol

Angie Penev

angpenev@uwindsor.ca

 6459

Fej - Mad Fam - Lev Vicky Kosnik kosnik@uwindsor.ca  6462
A - Fei A - Fal Carrie Carr ccarr@uwindsor.ca  6460

Administrative Staff

Staff Member

Title Email

Local: 519-253-3000

Dolores Handsor

Exams & Scheduling Administrator dhandsr@uwindsor.ca   3324

Shari Turcotte

Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

shari@uwindsor.ca

  3333

David Wilbur

SIS Reporting and System Administator dwilbur@uwindsor.ca

  3319

Robin Smith

Scheduling and Examination Assistant rsmith@uwindsor.ca   3330
Kara McCann Test Centre Clerk mccannka@uwindsor.ca   3386

Mark Trudell

Assistant Registrar, Grad and Professional

babkyle@uwindsor.ca

  3340

Charlene Yates

Associate Registrar Charlene.Yates@uwindsor.ca

  3315

Karoline Fox Associate Registrar-International and Transfer Karoline.Fox@uwindsor.ca 3367