Contact Us

How can we help you?

Residence Office

Residence Services
Room 49, Vanier Hall
401 Sunset
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4
Telephone  (519) 253-3000 x3279
Fax  (519) 971-3631
Email: resservices@uwindsor.ca

Office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. 

The staff in the Residence Services Office can handle many of your requests. If you have questions, comments or concerns that we can help you with, please drop by, email or give us a call. 

Diane Rawlings
Department Head
Residence Services
rawlin1@uwindsor.ca

Lynn Charron
Residence Life, Team Lead
lcharron@uwindsor.ca

James McGinlay
Residence Facilities Manager 
jamesmc@uwindsor.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Residence Life Coordinators

Jacqueline Mellish
Cartier Hall & Laurier Hall
jmellish@uwindsor.ca

Joyceln Lorito
Alumni Hall & Macdonald Hall
jlorito@uwindsor.ca

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Residence Secretaries

Gayle MacKenzie
Residence Secretary - Admissions
gayle4@uwindsor.ca

Rosemarie Gignac
Residence Secretary - Residence Life
rgignac@uwindsor.ca

Mena Lepera
Residence Secretary - Administration
flepera@uwindsor.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Facilities Coordinators/Summer Admissions

Joanne Sabourin
Cartier & Laurier Halls
josab@uwindsor.ca

Katee Diemer
Alumni & Macdonald Halls
katee@uwindsor.ca

Follow us on Social Media

UWindsor Residence Facebook     UWindsor Residence Instagram     UWindsor Residence Twitter    UWindsor Residence Youtube