Dean's Office

Michelle Bondy

Michelle Bondy
USci Network Coordinator

mbondy@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3730


Dora Cavallo-Medved

Dora Cavallo-Medved
Faculty and Student Engagement 

dcavallo@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 4750


Phil Dutton

Phil Dutton
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

dutton@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3009


Darko Milenkovic

Darko Milenkovic
Communications Coordinator

darkom@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3491


Gemma Grey-Hall

Gemma Grey-Hall
Major Gift Officer

gemmagh@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 3957


Chris Houser

Chris Houser
Dean, Faculty of Science
Professor, Department of Earth and Environmental Science

chouser@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 3009 | Essex Hall, room 242


Laura Laurie

Laura Laurie
Undergraduate Affairs Secretary/Coordinator

Laura.Chesterfield@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3011


Laura McLean

Laura McLean
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

lmclean@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 3010


Dan Mennill

Dan Mennill
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research

scienceadgsr@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3009


Sharon Rasul

Sharon Rasul
Assistant to the Dean, Finance & Administration

Sharon.Rasul@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000, Ext. 3955


Abirami Thirugnanasambantham

Sarah Deserranno
Secretary

sdeserrs@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000, Ext. 3009