Fall 2019 Office Hours

John Albanese
Time: Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm
Location: 251 Dillon Hall
Email: albanese@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3973

Robert Arnold
Time: Monday 1:00pm-2:00pm; Tuesday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Location: 261 Chrysler Hall South
Email: arnoldr@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3980

Tanya Basok
Time: Thursday 10:30am-11:30am
Location: 161-1 Chrysler Hall South
Email: basok@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3498

Rudhramoorthy Cheran
Time: Thursday 4:00pm-6:00pm; Friday 10:30am-11:30am 
Location: 150-1 Chrysler Hall South
Email: cheran@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2194

Gerald Cradock
Time: Wednesday 1:30pm-3:00pm
Location: 256-3 Chrysler Hall South
Email: gcradock@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3981

Natalie Delia Deckard
Time: Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm; Wednesday 1:00pm-4:00pm
Location: 156-2 Chrysler Hall South
Email: Natalie.DeliaDeckard@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2186

John Deukmedjian
Time: Monday 1:00pm-2:00pm and 5:30pm-6:30pm; Tuesday 2:00pm-3:45pm
Location: 260 Chrysler Hall South
Email: johndeuk@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3985

Amy Fitzgerald
Time: Wednesday 2:00pm-4:00pm
Location: 160A Chrysler Hall South
Email: afitz@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2182

Tom Groulx
Time: Monday 3:30pm-5:00pm; Thursday 5:45pm-6:45pm
Location: 163 Chrysler Hall South
Email: tgroulx@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2199

Rita Haase
Time: Monday 11:00am-12:00pm
Location: 254 Chrysler Hall South
Email: haaser@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3722

Jack Kapac
Time: Monday and Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm
Location: 157 Chrysler Hall South
Email: jkapac@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3724

Jane Ku
Time: Tuesday 4:00pm-6:00pm; Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm
Location: 157 Chrysler Hall South
Email: janeku@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2228

Randy K. Lippert
Time: Wednesday 12:55pm-2:25pm
Location: 150-2 Chrysler Hall South
Email: lippert@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3495 

Jacqueline Lewis
Time: Tuesday 9:00am-11:30am; Wednesday 9:00am-11:00am
Location: 161-2 Chrysler Hall South
Email: lewis3@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2207

George Mason
Time: Thursday 11:30am-1:00pm
Location: 151-1 Chrysler Hall South
Email: gmason@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3499

Suzanne McMurphy
Time: Tuesday 4:00pm-6:00pm
Location: 157-1 Chrysler Hall South
Email: mcmurphy@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3071

Mark Munsterhjelm
Time: Tuesday 11:30am-12:30pm; Wednesday 11:45am-12:45pm and 5:30pm-6:30pm
Location:  Chrysler Hall South 157
Email: markmun@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3724

Reza Nakhaie
Time: Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Location:  Chrysler Hall South 156-1
Email: markmun@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3706

Renu Sharma-Persaud
Time: Monday & Wednesday 12:25pm-1:25pm and 2:25pm-3:50pm; Friday 11am-6pm by email
Location: 151-2 Chrysler Hall South
Email: rsp@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 3920

Alan Phipps
Time: Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm-4:00pm
Location: 151-3 Chrysler Hall South
Email: phipps@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2192

Danielle Soulliere
Time: By Appointment
Location: 208 Chrysler Hall Tower
Email: deanarts@uwindsor.ca Tel. ext.: 2029