Bookstore Open 10-4

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 15 times except Mon Sep 06 2021.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
The Campus Bookstore will be open for in-store shopping Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4:00 pm.
(519)973-7018