Who's Got Game? Casual Hangout

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 01 2021 except Thu Feb 18 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 16:00

Missing the fun vibes and amazing people from the Campus Ministry Lounge? 

Join us for a casual, weekly game, see some old friends, meet new ones, oh, and try to win! It’s as easy as that. We’ve got a bunch of games to try out, but if you have a game you want to try out, let us know! 

Thursdays 4-5pm

ZOOM LINK

 
(519)253-3000