Summer 2021 Academic Advising Schedule

 
Dr. Johanna Frank
Department Head
Communication, Media & Design
 
 
Melissa Yau
Administrative Assistant to the Head
 
Linda Hudson-Chapman
Undergraduate/Graduate Secretary
 
 

SUMMER 2021 ACADEMIC ADVISING SCHEDULE

 

Email:  CMF@uwindsor.ca

 
 
 

June 14 – June 18

Professor Heather Hartley

hhartley@uwindsor.ca

Tuesday 1:30pm-3:00pm

Thursday 1:30pm-3:00pm

 

 

June 21 – June 25

Professor Heather Hartley

hhartley@uwindsor.ca

Tuesday 1:30pm-3:00pm

Thursday 1:30pm-3:00pm

 

 

June 28 – July 2

Dr. Vincent Manzerolle

Assistant Professor

Vincent.Manzerolle@uwindsor.ca

 

 

July 5 – July 9

Dr. Jyotika Virdi

Associate Professor

virdi@uwindsor.ca

 

 

July 12 – July 16

Dr. Brian A. Brown 

Associate Professor

bbrown@uwindsor.ca

 

 

July 19 – July 23

Dr. Brian A. Brown 

Associate Professor

bbrown@uwindsor.ca

 

 

July 26 – July 30

Dr. Kyle Asquith

Associate Professor

kasquith@uwindsor.ca

 

 

August 2 – August 6

Dr. Valerie Scatamburlo-D’Annibale

Associate Professor

Graduate Chair

scatamb@uwindsor.ca

 

 

August 9 – August 13

Prof. Mike Stasko

Assistant Professor

Michael.Stasko@uwindsor.ca

 

 

August 16 – August 20

Prof. Mike Stasko

Assistant Professor

Michael.Stasko@uwindsor.ca

 

 

August 23 – August 27

Dr. Kyle Asquith

Associate Professor

kasquith@uwindsor.ca

 

 

August 30 – September 3

Dr. Kyle Asquith

Associate Professor

kasquith@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Thank you and have a safe and fun summer!