Windsor University Faculty Association

Anna Lanoszka, Barbara Thomas, Tricia Carmichael, Rajesh SethHonouring champions of equity: WUFA president Anna Lanoszka and vice-president of the Status of Women, Diversity and Equity Action Rajesh Seth flank Mary Lou Dietz Equity Leadership Award recipients Barbara Thomas and Tricia Carmichael.

Faculty association honours champions of equity and diversity

Friends and colleagues came together on Wednesday, May 10, to honour Tricia Carmichael and Barbara Thomas, the 2023 recipients of the Mary Lou Dietz Equity Leadership Award.