The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.
UWindsor sweatshirtThere’s more than just books for sale at the Campus Bookstore, located on the lower level of the CAW Student Centre.

Campus Bookstore to extend hours of service for early-semester shoppers

The Campus Bookstore will open for extended hours to accommodate shoppers early in the semester.

The store will operate:

  • Friday, September 1, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 2, closed
  • Sunday, September 3, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, September 4, closed
  • Tuesday, September 5, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday and Thursday, September 6 and 7, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Friday, September 8, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday, September 9 and 10, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday to Thursday, September 11 to 14, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Friday, September 15, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 16, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

closing Sunday, September 17, and returning to normal hours — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday.

The Campus Bookstore, located on the lower level of the CAW Student Centre, offers Lancer gear, UWindsor apparel and giftware; office, school and art supplies; computer and electronic equipment; and general interest reading as well as textbooks.