The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.
legal texts

Law library to extend weekend hours for exam study

The Paul Martin Law Library will extend its weekend hours of operation to accommodate end-of-semester study beginning March 24, opening:

  • 11 a.m. to 5:50 p.m. Saturday, March 24, and 11 a.m. to 10:50 p.m. Sunday, March 25;
  • closed Friday, March 30, in observance of Good Friday;
  • 11 a.m. to 5:50 p.m. Saturday, March 31, and 1 to 10:50 p.m. Sunday, April 1;
  • 8:30 a.m. to 10:50 p.m. Fridays, April 7 and 13;
  • 11 a.m. to 10:50 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays, April 8, 9, 13, and 15;
  • 8:30 a.m. to 4:50 p.m. Friday, April 20;
  • 8:30 a.m. to 8:50 p.m. Saturday, April 21, and 1 to 10:50 p.m. Sunday, April 22.

Its hours Monday to Thursday remain 8:30 a.m. to 10:50 p.m. through this period.

The law library will open 8:30 a.m. to 10:50 p.m. Monday and Tuesday, April 23 and 24, and 8:30 a.m. to 4:50 p.m., Wednesday through Friday, April 25 to 27, closing Saturday and Sunday April 28 and 29, and commencing summer hours on Monday, April 30:

Find more information on the website of the law library.

Operating hours of the Leddy Library, the University of Windsor’s main library, are available on its website.