The University of Windsor has moved to an “essential service only” model. Learn More.
law text booksThe Paul Martin Law Library will extend its weekend schedule to facilitate exam study starting this weekend.

Law library extending weekend hours of operation

The Paul Martin Law Library will extend its weekend schedule to facilitate exam study starting this weekend, opening:

  • Saturday, Nov. 17 and 24, 11 a.m. to 5:50 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 30, 8:30 a.m. to 8:50 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 7 and 14, 8:30 a.m. to 10:50 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday; Dec. 1, 2, 8, 9, 15, and 16; 11 a.m. to 10:50 p.m.

And will curtail its hours at semester’s end:

  • Thursday, Dec. 20, 8:30 a.m. to 4:50 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 21, 8:30 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.

When the new year begins, the law library will serve patrons:

  • Wednesday to Thursday, Jan. 2 to 4, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 5, 11 a.m. to 4:40 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 6, 1 to 4:50 p.m.

Regular hours resume Monday, Jan. 7, for the start of law classes.