volleyballLancer Recreation honoured the winners of its intramural season.

Lancer Recreation celebrates intramural champs

Although unable to celebrate with its traditional end of year banquet, Lancer Recreation announced the winners of its intramural season.

Among the individual awards were:

  • Rookie official of the year Ajay Krishnan Unikrishnan
  • Official of the year Cassell Jones
  • Sport managers of the year Mitchell Benn and Brooke Davis
  • Participants of the year Ali Tejani and Michelle Louwagie

The Schulich Frisbee squad was named most sportsmanlike team.

Champion teams finished atop the standings in sports from flag football to futsal, cricket to spikeball. Find a full list of winners on the Lancer Rec website.