Contact Directory


B.Ed. Programs

General Inquiries

Email: educ@uwindsor.ca
Telephone: 519-253-3000 x. 3800

Profile Icon Dr. Guoqiang (George) Zhou

Acting Associate Dean, Pre-service Education 
Emailgzhou@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3804
Room: 3300, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Tim Tiegs

Coordinator, Technological Studies B.Ed./Diploma Program
Email: Tim.Tiegs@uwindsor.ca
Please email to arrange an appointment by telephone

Profile Icon Lina Nardone

Secretary to the Associate Dean and Head Secretary
Emaillnardon@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3804
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Leslie Borg

Field Experience Coordinator
Email: lborg@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3807
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Carol Kong-Dai

Practice Teaching Specialist
Emailcarolk@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3827
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Karen Bourdeau

Practice Teaching Assistant
Emailkarenb@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3869
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Dana Datta

Office Program Secretary & Technological Studies Liaison
Emaildwiley@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3805
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link


Graduate Programs

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research -- vacant
Please direct queries to Mandy Turkalj or to the Dean’s Office

Profile Icon Dr. Lindsey Jaber

Chair of Research, Graduate Studies and Research
Email: Lindsey.Jaber@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3842

Room: 3343, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Mandy Turkalj

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Emailedugrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3803

Room: 2200A, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Mailing Address
Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Faculty of Education, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, ON
Canada
N9B 3P4


Continuing Teacher Education Program

General Inquiries

International Educator Certificate for International Baccalaureate (IB) Qualification: ib@uwindsor.ca

Additional Qualifications Courses: aq@uwindsor.ca

Profile Icon Radha Patel

Coordinator, Continuing Teacher Education Program
Emailradha@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6725
Room: 3301, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Valerie Newell

Secretary, Continuing Teacher Education Program
Emailvnewell@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6734
Room
3300Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link


Office of the Dean

Profile Icon Dr. Ken Montgomery, PhD

Dean of Education
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Email: deanofed@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Abby Nakhaie

Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3837
Emailabbyn@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Maria Argoselo

Secretary to the Dean of Education
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3811
Emailmariaa@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Janet Coop

Secretary, Dean's Office
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Email: jcoop@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 2205, Leonard & Dorothy Education Building Map Link


Faculty

Go to Profile Page Allen, Dr. Andrew
     Anti-Racism Pedagogies Teaching Leadership Chair 

Go to Profile Page Bakali, Dr. Naved 
         Accepting doctoral students

Go to Profile Page Beckford, Dr. Clinton
     Acting Vice-President of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
         Accepting doctoral students

Go to Profile Page Cherian, Dr. Finney

Go to Profile Page Cobb, Dr. Cam

Go to Profile Page Corrêa, Dr. Priscila
         Accepting doctoral students

Go to Profile Page Doan, Dr. Lara

Go to Profile Page Greig, Dr. Christopher J.

Go to Profile Page Holloway, Dr. Susan

Go to Profile Page Jaber, Dr. Lindsey
     Chair of Research, Graduate Studies and Research

Go to Profile Page Montgomery, Dr. Ken

Go to Profile Page Oloo, Dr. James

Go to Profile Page Parker, Dr. Lana
        Accepting doctoral students

Go to Profile Page Sefton, Dr. Terry

Go to Profile Page Smith, Dr. Clayton

Go to Profile Page Smith, Dr. Kara

Go to Profile Page Stanley, Dr. Darren

Go to Profile Page Stewart, Dr. Bonnie
         Accepting doctoral students

Go to Profile Page Vanderkooy, Dr. Christine

Go to Profile Page Vanner, Dr. Catherine
        Accepting doctoral students

Go to Profile Page Xu, Dr. Shijing
     Canada Research Chair

Go to Profile Page Zhang, Dr. Zuochen

Go to Profile Page Zhou, Dr. George
     Acting Associate Dean, Pre-Service Education

Faculty -- Adjunct

Profile Icon Almanssori, Dr. Salsabel

Profile Icon Berthelotte, Dr. Bernadette

Profile Icon Doan, Dr. Brandy

Profile Icon Elkord, Dr. Nesreen

Profile Icon Freer, Dr. John

Profile Icon Kustra, Dr. Erika

Profile Icon Mio, Dr. Vanessa

Profile Icon Sirek, Dr. Danielle

Profile Icon Tabrizi, Dr. Sirous 

Profile Icon Wiebe, Dr. Natasha

Professors Emeriti

Go to Profile Page Martinović, Dr. Dragana

Go to Profile Page Wright, Dr. Alan