UWindsor Together: Student Mental Health and Remote Learning Services

Program Checklists

The Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences offers a variety of different programs across 12 departments and schools at the University of Windsor. 

Click the following link to download the appropriate checklist for your program of study. 

Department of Communication, Media and Film

School of Creative Arts

School of Dramatic Art

Department of English and Creative Writing

Department of History

Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Department of Philosophy

Department of Political Science

Department of Psychology

School of Social Work

Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology

Women's and Gender Studies