Staff Directory

Dean's Suite/General Office

Cristina Corio 
Secretary to the Associate Dean
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2923
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
Cristina.Corio@uwindsor.ca

Anne Dawson
Secretary to the Dean
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2930
Room 2110A Lambton Tower
adawson@uwindsor.ca

Special Projects Coordinator to the Deans of Law
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3941
Room 2103 Lambton Tower

Lia Ignat
General Office Secretary 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2989
Room Winclare Vanier Hall

Christina Loebach
Assistant Dean (Administration & Finance)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2929
Lambton Tower
Christina.Loebach@uwindsor.ca

Brittney Murdock
General Office Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2921
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Brittney.Murdock@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Renaud
General Office Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2925
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Jessica.Renaud@uwindsor.ca

 

Academic Coordinator Office

Stephanie Sciacca
Academic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2931
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
lawac@uwindsor.ca

Amy Feghali
Assistant Academic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2952
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
A.Feghali@uwindsor.ca

 

Alumni and Fund Development Office

Shireen Salti
Advancement Lead
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4231
Room 2107 Lambton Tower
Shireen.Salti@uwindsor.ca

Karen Momotiuk Chapman
Alumni & Fund Development Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2920
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
karenm@uwindsor.ca

 

Career Services Office

Deirdre Prior
Career Services Office Assistant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2926
Room B-91C CAW Student Centre
deirdre.charron@uwindsor.ca

Anna Maria Decia-Gualtieri
Director of Career Services
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2986
Room B-91E CAW Student Centre
adecia@uwindsor.ca

Selena Randhawa
Career Advisor
(519) 253-3000 x 3989
Room B-91D CAW Student Centre
schauhan@uwindsor.ca

Samina Singh
Acting Social Justice Career Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2928
Room B-91C CAW Student Centre
ssingh23@uwindsor.ca

 

Clinical Therapist Office

Mohamad Musa
Clinical Therapist
mmusa@uwindsor.ca

Lorraine Oloya
Black Law Student Counsellor
Lorraine.Oloya@uwindsor.ca

 

Communications and Marketing

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
lawcommunications@uwindsor.ca

 

Faculty Secretaries

Tiffany Brown
Faculty Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2960
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
tiffanyb@uwindsor.ca

Dylan Margerison
Assistant to the Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3964
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
Dylan.Margerison@uwindsor.ca

Maureen Mcclary
Faculty/Sessional Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4298
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Maureen.Mcclary@uwindsor.ca

 

Information Technology Services

Shafqat Hanif
Technical Support Specialist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2987
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Shafqat.Hanif@uwindsor.ca

Sinisa Jezdic
Technical Support Assistant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2978
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
sjezdic@uwindsor.ca

 

Program Coordinators

Vidya Balachandar
Windsor Yearbook of Access to Justice Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2968
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
vidya@uwindsor.ca

Erica Lyons
Intellectual Property Law Program Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2984
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
elyons@uwindsor.ca

Stacey Marion 
Clinical and Experiential Learning Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4297
Room 105 Windsor Hall
smarion@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Nahdee 
Indigenous Legal Studies Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2983
Room 215 Laurier Hall
Michelle.Nahdee@uwindsor.ca

 

Special Events

Special Projects and Events Coordinator
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
lawevents@uwindsor.ca

Kristie Sabga
Faculty Secretary, Special Projects and Events Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2959
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Kristie.Sabga@uwindsor.ca

 

Student Services Office

Katia Benoit
Assistant Dean (Admissions, Recruitment & External Relations)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3952
Room B-91B CAW Student Centre
katia@uwindsor.ca

Genevive Domingo
Assistant to the Student Services Office and Canadian & American Dual JD Program 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4230
Room B-91C CAW Student Centre

Katharine Fisher
Canadian & American Dual JD Program Director
Windsor (519) 253-3000 ext. 3965 | Detroit (313) 596-9840
Room B-91B CAW Student Centre
Katharine.Fisher@uwindsor.ca

Meagan Haugh
Assistant Dean (Student Services)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3941
Room B-91A CAW Student Centre
meagan.haugh@uwindsor.ca