The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Staff Directory

Dean's Suite/General Office

Jennifer Bridle
Special Projects Coordinator to the Deans of Law
Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Jennifer.Bridle@uwindsor.ca

Tanya Brogan
Secretary to the Dean
(519)253-3000 ext. 2930
Room 1110 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
tbrogan@uwindsor.ca

Cristina Corio 
Secretary to the Associate Dean
(519)253-3000 ext. 2923
Room 1108 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Cristina.Corio@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Hatt
Secretary, General Office
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2925
Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Jessica.Hatt@uwindsor.ca

Brittney Murdock
General Office Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2921
Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Brittney.Murdock@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Pilutti 
Assistant Dean (Administration)
(519)253-3000 ext. 2929
Room 1106 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Michelle.Pilutti@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Renaud
Secretary, General Office
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2989
Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Jessica.Renaud@uwindsor.ca

Academic Coordinator Office

Amy Feghali
Assistant Academic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2952
Room 1102A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
A.Feghali@uwindsor.ca

Marnie Kuhn
Academic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2931
Room 1101 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
lawac@uwindsor.ca

Alumni and Fund Development Office

Shae Harasym
Leadership Giving Officer
Alumni and Fund Development Office
(519) 253-3000 ext: 4231
Room G105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Shae.Harasym@uwindsor.ca

Karen Momotiuk Chapman
Alumni and Fund Development
(519)253-3000 ext. 2920
Room G106B Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
karenm@uwindsor.ca

Career Services Office

Katie Behan
Social Justice Career Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2928
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Kathleen.Behan@uwindsor.ca

Deirdre Charron
Assistant, Career Services Office
(519)253-3000 ext. 2926
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
deirdre.charron@uwindsor.ca

Anna Maria Decia-Gualtieri
Director of Career Services
(519)253-3000 ext. 2986
Room G109A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
adecia@uwindsor.ca

Selena Randhawa
Career Advisor
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
schauhan@uwindsor.ca

Amanda Shovlin
Career Advisor
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3989
Room G109D Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Amanda.Shovlin@uwindsor.ca

Clinical Therapist Office

Laura Little 
Clinical Therapist
(519)253-3000 ext. 3954
Room G109C Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Laura.Little@uwindsor.ca

Communications and Marketing

Rachelle Prince
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2918
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
prince18@uwindsor.ca

Faculty Secretaries

Tiffany Brown
Faculty Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2960
Room 2104 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
tiffanyb@uwindsor.ca

Maureen Mcclary
Faculty/Sessional Secretary
(519)253-3000 ext. 4298
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Maureen.Mcclary@uwindsor.ca

Annette Pratt 
Faculty & Legal Writing Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2942
Room 2132 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
apratt@uwindsor.ca

Dylan Margerison
Assistant to the Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3964
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Dylan.Margerison@uwindsor.ca

Information Technology Services

Shafqat Hanif
Technical Support Specialist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2987
Room G100 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Shafqat.Hanif@uwindsor.ca

Sinisa Jezdic
Technical Support Assistant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2978
Room G100 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
sjezdic@uwindsor.ca

Program Coordinators

Vidya Balachandar
Coordinator, Windsor Yearbook of Access to Justice
(519)253-3000 ext. 2968
Room G125 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
vidya@uwindsor.ca

Erica Lyons 
International Intellectual Property Law Clinic Coordinator
(519)253-3000 ext. 2984
Room G126 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
elyons@uwindsor.ca

Stacey Marion 
Clinical and Experiential Learning Coordinator
(519)253-3000 ext. 4297
Room 2116 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
smarion@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Nahdee 
Indigenous Legal Studies Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2983
Room G125 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Michelle.Nahdee@uwindsor.ca

Special Events

Susan Arnold (Sue)
Special Events Coordinator
(519)253-3000 ext. 2947
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
sarnold@uwindsor.ca

Kristie Sabga 
Faculty Secretary and Special Events
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2959
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Kristie.Sabga@uwindsor.ca

Student Services Office

Katia Benoit
Assistant Dean (Admissions, Recruitment and External Relations)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3952
Room 1105 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
katia@uwindsor.ca

Judi Burke
Student Services/Canadian & American Dual JD Program Coordinator
(519)253-3000 ext. 4230
Room G112A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
jburke@uwindsor.ca

Francine Herlehy 
Assistant Dean (Student Services)
(519)253-3000 ext. 4230
Room G112A Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Francine.Herlehy@uwindsor.ca

Christina Loebach
Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program
University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
651 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI  48226
Windsor (519) 253-3000 ext. 3965 | Detroit (313) 596-9840
Christina.Loebach@uwindsor.ca

Amanda Ramkishun
Disability Advisor
Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
Amanda.Ramkishun@uwindsor.ca