Staff Directory

Dean's Suite/General Office

Cristina Corio 
Secretary to the Associate Dean
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2923
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
Cristina.Corio@uwindsor.ca

Anne Dawson
Secretary to the Dean
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2930
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
adawson@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Hatt
General Office Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2925
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
Jessica.Hatt@uwindsor.ca

Meagan Haugh
Special Projects Coordinator to the Deans of Law
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3941
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
Meagan.Haugh@uwindsor.ca

Christina Loebach
Assistant Dean (Administration & Finance)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2929
Lambton Tower
Christina.Loebach@uwindsor.ca

Brittney Murdock
General Office Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2921
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Brittney.Murdock@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Renaud
General Office Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2989
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Jessica.Renaud@uwindsor.ca

Academic Coordinator Office

Rachelle Badour
Academic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2931
Room B-91 CAW Student Centre
lawac@uwindsor.ca

Amy Feghali
Assistant Academic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2952
Room B-91 CAW Student Centre
A.Feghali@uwindsor.ca

Alumni and Fund Development Office

Kristy Grant
Secretary to the Alumni and Fund Development Office
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3717
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Kristy.Grant@uwindsor.ca

Karen Momotiuk Chapman
Major Gift Officer
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2920
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
karenm@uwindsor.ca

Cory Simard
Alumni & Fund Development Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4231
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Cory.Simard@uwindsor.ca

Career Services Office

Katie Behan
Social Justice Career Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2928
Room B-91C CAW Student Centre
Kathleen.Behan@uwindsor.ca

Deirdre Charron
Career Services Office Assistant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2926
Room B-91C CAW Student Centre
deirdre.charron@uwindsor.ca

Anna Maria Decia-Gualtieri
Director of Career Services
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2986
Room B-91E CAW Student Centre
adecia@uwindsor.ca

Selena Randhawa
Career Advisor
(519) 253-3000 x 3989
Room B-91D CAW Student Centre
schauhan@uwindsor.ca

Amanda Shovlin
Career Advisor
Room B-93 CAW Student Centre
Amanda.Shovlin@uwindsor.ca

Clinical Therapist Office

Laura Little 
Clinical Therapist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3954
Room 214 Laurier Hall
Laura.Little@uwindsor.ca

Communications and Marketing

Rachelle Prince
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2918
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
prince18@uwindsor.ca

Faculty Secretaries

Tiffany Brown
Faculty Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2960
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
tiffanyb@uwindsor.ca

Dylan Margerison
Assistant to the Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3964
Room 2103 Lambton Tower
Dylan.Margerison@uwindsor.ca

Maureen Mcclary
Faculty/Sessional Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4298
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Maureen.Mcclary@uwindsor.ca

Annette Pratt 
Faculty & Legal Writing Secretary
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2942
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
apratt@uwindsor.ca

Information Technology Services

Shafqat Hanif
Technical Support Specialist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2987
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Shafqat.Hanif@uwindsor.ca

Sinisa Jezdic
Technical Support Assistant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2978
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
sjezdic@uwindsor.ca

Program Coordinators

Vidya Balachandar
Windsor Yearbook of Access to Justice Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2968
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
vidya@uwindsor.ca

Erica Lyons
International Intellectual Property Law Clinic Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2984
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
elyons@uwindsor.ca

Stacey Marion 
Clinical and Experiential Learning Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4297
Room 105 Windsor Hall
smarion@uwindsor.ca

Michelle Nahdee 
Indigenous Legal Studies Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2983
Room 215 Laurier Hall
Michelle.Nahdee@uwindsor.ca

Special Events

Susan Arnold
Special Events Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2947
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
sarnold@uwindsor.ca

Kristie Sabga 
Faculty Secretary & Special Events Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2959
Room Winclare Vanier Hall
Kristie.Sabga@uwindsor.ca

Student Services Office

Katia Benoit
Assistant Dean (Admissions, Recruitment & External Relations)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3952
Room B-91B CAW Student Centre
katia@uwindsor.ca

Judi Burke
Student Services/Canadian & American Dual JD Program Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4230
Room B-91 CAW Student Centre
jburke@uwindsor.ca

Katharine Fisher
Canadian & American Dual JD Program Director
Windsor (519) 253-3000 ext. 3965 | Detroit (313) 596-9840
Room B-93 CAW Student Centre
Katharine.Fisher@uwindsor.ca

Francine Herlehy 
Assistant Dean (Student Services)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4230
Room B-91A CAW Student Centre
Francine.Herlehy@uwindsor.ca