The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

University Librarian Review Committee

University Librarian Review Committee:

Members recommended by the President: 

Dr. Douglas Kneale, Provost and Vice-President, Academic (Chair)

Dr. Linda Patrick, Dean of the Faculty of Nursing

Ms. Karen Pillon, Associate University Librarian


Librarians elected by ULAC

Ms. Tamsin Bacon

Mr. David Johnson

Dr. Cathy Maskell


Student members: 

Dr. Ed King (OPUS representative)

Ms. Jasleen Dayal, (UWSA representative)


Employment Equity/Procedures Assessor (EE/PA):

Dr. Joel Gagnon, Head of the School of the Environment


     Committee Resource:

      Ms. Iva Gentcheva, Senior Adminisitrative Officer