The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Dean of Law Search

Dr Chris Waters' term as Dean of the Faculty of Law ends on June 30, 2021. In accordance with Senate Bylaw 10, the University initiated a search for the next Dean of Law. A Committee is struck to conduct this search. 
Search Committee Members:
Prof. Jeff Berryman, Associate Vice-President, Academic
Faculty members:
Dr. Beverly Jacobs
Prof. Jasminka Kalajdzic
Dr. Muharem Kianieff
Dr. Anneke Smit
Dr. Vasanthi Venkatesh
Ms. Jennifer Fahrenholt
Ms. Daniel Nishiguchi
Staff representative:
Ms. Deirdre Charron
Equity Assessor:
Dr. Fazle Baki, Odette School of Business
Committee Resource:
Ms. Iva Gentcheva, Senior Administrative Officer