Academic Policy Committee Membership 2023-2024

Faculty of Science
Isabelle Barrette -Ng(Chair)

Associate Vice President, Academic **Erika Kustra**

Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning (or designate)

Jessica Raffoul

Odette School of Business Administration **Karen Robson**

Faculty of Education
Priscilia Correa

Faculty of Engineering **Niel Van Engelen**)

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Sara Scharoun Benson

Faculty of Law

Anneke Smit

Faculty of Nursing

Debbie Rickeard

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Chitra Rangan

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and, Social Sciences Arts and Humanities – **Maureen Muldoon** Social Sciences – **Lydia Miljan**

Librarian Representative

Adam Mulcaster

Student Representation

Hisham Barakat (Organization of Part Time University Students)
Victoria lannetta (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)
Walter Rischke (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)
Brahmjot Singh (Graduate Student Society)