The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

The Windsor Wednesday show

The Windsor Wednesday Show
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 02 2020 except Wed Oct 14 2020.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00

Hosted by business student Linden Crain, The Windsor Wednesday Show features a roundtable interview with UWindsor students, staff, faculty, and alumni, live on the Office of Student Experience Facebook page every Wednesday.

Join us live today at 12 pm EST to learn why our guests are #UWinProud.

(519)253-3000