The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Yoga with Coco

Repeats every week 12 times .
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 19:00

Lancer Rec is offering free fitness classes throughout the semester on Microsoft Teams.

Click the link to register for the classes you would like to join: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/LancerRecreationVirtualClasses@uwindsor.ca/bookings/

 
 
(519)253-3000