The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Take the Moment with Coco

Repeats every week 12 times .
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:00

Lancer Rec is offering free fitness classes throughout the semester on Microsoft Teams.

Click the link to register for the classes you would like to join: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/LancerRecreationVirtualClasses@uwindsor.ca/bookings/

 
 
(519)253-3000