Office of Student Experience: Meet the team

Office of Student Experience Team

Photo of Dr. Shetina Jones

Dr. Shetina M. Jones

Associate Vice-President

Student Experience

Photo of Dana Seguin

Dana Seguin

PT Care Navigator

Student Care and Support Office

Diane Rawlings

Department Head

Residence Services

Photo of Jennifer Rocheleau

Jennifer Rocheleau

Administrative Assistant to the AVP

Student Experience

Mackenzie Smith

Communications & Event Coordinator

Student Experience