The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Our Team & Contact Information

Location, Mailing Address and General Contact

Student Success and Leadership Centre
University of Windsor
Suite 111, Dillon Hall (Lower Level)
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario, Canada N9B 3P4
Phone Number: 519-253-3000, extension 1414
Email: success@uwindsor.ca

How can you find us on-campus?
We are located in Dillon Hall Suite #111. Please visit us or contact us with any comments or questions.  If you are looking for a particular staff member, you can find their contact information below.  We are open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm (Monday through Friday).


Staff List

Co-Curricular Record (CCR) Assistants
Room 111, Dillon Hall
ccr@uwindsor.ca

Caiti Casey 
Bounce Back Program Coordinator
Suite 111, Room #118, Dillon Hall
caitibb@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3468

Cindy Crump
Director
Suite 111, Room #114, Dillon Hall
Cindy.Crump@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext 3440

Simon du Toit
Outstanding Scholars Program
Suite 111, Room #113, Dillon Hall
sdutoit@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3457

Mo Hussain
Lead Coordinator
Suite 111, Dillon Hall
lead@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3289

Julie Sando
Administrative Assistant
Room 111, Dillon Hall
jsando@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3287

Amber Norman
Student Development Specialist – Volunteer/Leadership Development
Suite 111, Room #103, Dillon Hall
anorman@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3462

Chris O'Gorman
Academic Advising - Coordinator
Suite 111, Room #118, Dillon Hall
cogorman@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3950

Dr. Denis Tetreault
Academic Advisor
Suite 111, Room #116, Dillon Hall
deniskt@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3409

Danielle Matias  
Academic Advisor - Transfer Student Support
Suite 111, Room #110, Dillon Hall
danielle@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3977