Service Excellence at UWindsor

Service Excellence Working Group

Thank you to the members of the Service Excellence Working Group for their commitment to service excellence and their outstanding contributions to this inititative.

  • Marcela Ciampa, Human Resources, Working Group Facilitator/Project Lead
  • Elizabeth Felet, Office of the Registrar
  • Lisa Fransen, Odette School of Business
  • Kerry Gray, Odette School of Business
  • Chris Lanoue, Financial Services
  • Kristen Morris, Office of Experiential Learning
  • Sandra Ondracka, Athletics & Recreational Services
  • Christine Quaglia, Office of the Student Experience
  • Karen Pillon, Leddy Library
  • Marcin Pulcer, Information Technology Services
  • Ritch Routley, Student Ancillary Services
  • Zora Savic, Office of Enrolment Management
  • Mike Wilcox, Facility Services, Operations