

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Awards Committee

Office of the Vice-President, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Committee Members

November 2023

Jhoan Baluyot

Manager - Production and Communications, PAC

Marcela Ciampa (chair)

Director, Organizational Development & Training

Ghallia Hashem

Undergraduate Student, Faculty of Law and UWSA President

Elayne Isaacs

Indigenous Relations Coordinator, Office of the President

Ken Montgomery

Dean, Faculty of Education

Alex Pershai

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Advisor, Faculty of Engineering

Jess Robson

Graduate Student, School of the Environment

Kristoffer Romero

Faculty, Department of Psychology, FAHSS