Employee Mental Health Strategy Ambassadors

by area/department

Academic Labour Relations

Corinthia Natyshak, Director, Academic Labour Relations

Advancement

Shawna Munro, Advancement Assistant

Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences (FAHSS)

Clarissa Campigotto, Program Administrator MSW (Working Professionals) Sandy Gomes, Undergraduate/Graduate Secretary, Political Science Kaitlyn Karns, Undergraduate/Graduate Secretary, School of Creative Arts Onawa LaBelle, Faculty, Psychology Phebe Lam, Faculty, Psychology, Coordinator, Mentorship and Learning Program Tamilyn Mulvaney, Secretary, Philosophy and History Wansoo Park, Faculty, Social Work Trevor Pittman, Concert Producer/Operations Coordinator, School of Creative Arts Laura Quigley, Instructor, Dramatic Art Meaghen Quinn, Faculty, Dramatic Art

Careers and Co-Operative Education

Janet Collins, Work Integrated Learning Coordinator Sandra Davis, Co-op Coordinator, Employer Relations Jane Sylvester, Applied Learning Coordinator

Cashier's and Student Awards

Lily McAllister, Cashier Clerk Laura Pepper, Student Awards Outreach Coordinator

Education

Tracy Beemer, Student Success Coordinator Juliet Bushi, Faculty Priscila Corrêa, Faculty

Engineering

Dean Poublon, Engineering Technologist Rajesh Seth, Faculty

Enrolment Management

Youstina Asaad, Student Ambassador Coordinator Jessica Hartwick, Enrolment Advisor, GTA and Transfer

Finance

Rita Cheung, Buyer Jenifer Gritke, Controller Rachel McRae, HCM Project Manager Lynsey Millman, Enterprise Risk and Controls Coordinator Lili Smallwood daGraça, Procurement Assistant

Graduate Studies

Lisa Dunn, Graduate Client Services Clerk

Human Resources

Emily Laliberte, Health & Safety Coordinator Audrey Maodus, Director, Human Resources Services Laurie Renaud, Talent and Recruitment Coordinator Allison Sibley, Workplace Accommodation Specialist

Human Kinetics and Athletics

Mike McMahon, Lancer Recreation Assistant Fitness and Sport Conditioning Coordinator Linda Rohr, Dean, Human Kinetics Nancy Williams, Undergraduate Secretary

IT Services

Alisa Giroux-Soulierre, Change Management/Communications Coordinator Jennifer MacIsaac, IT Client Support Consultant

Law and Law Library

Meagan Haugh, Assistant Dean, Student Services Lisa Milne, Access Services Administrator

Leddy Library

Joann Kolonelos, Access Services Clerk Liana Loduca, Access Services Library Assistant David Yott, Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services Coordinator



Employee Mental Health Strategy Ambassadors

by area/department

Nursing

Karen Momotiuk, Senior Development Officer Debbie Rickeard, Learning Specialist

Odette School of Business

Yawo Mamoua Kobara, Faculty Michele Stewart, Faculty

Open Learning, Centre for Teaching & Learning, and Quality Assurance

Nobuko Fujita, Learning Specialist, Open Learning Alicia Higgison, Administrative Assistant, EPortfolio and ECampus Coordinator, Open Learning Jaimie Kechego, Learning Specialist, Centre for Teaching and Learning

Operations and Facilities

Giovanna Abraham, Office Coordinator, AVP Operations Kevin Francis, Project Administrator, Facility Services Kim McQueen, Parking Assistant, Parking Services

Registrar

Sarah Braganza, International Admissions and Evaluations Officer Dolores Handsor, Exam and Scheduling Administrator Denise St. Pierre, Undergraduate Admissions Assistant

Research and Innovation Services (ORIS)

Rahul Banerjee, Research Security Coordinator Michelle Nevett, Research Coordinator, Science

Science

Sirinart Ananvoranich, Faculty, Chemistry and Biochemistry Dora Cavello-Medved, Dean, Faculty of Science

Sexual Violence Prevention, Resistance, and Support

Anne Rudzinski, Manager, Education and Survivor Support

Special Constable Service

Mike Akpata, Superintendent Andy Leroux, Special Constable Mike Rapaich, Special Constable James Wilson, Special Constable

Student Affairs, Division of

Lynn Charron, Department Head, Residence Services Katie Chauvin, Mental Health Wellness Coordinator, Student Health, Counselling, and Wellness Victoria Hecnar, Event Planning and Communications, Indigenous Education Centre Kari Scott, Special Development Specialist/Technical Facilitator, Student Accessibility Services Dana Seguin, Care Navigator

WE-Spark Health Institute

Karen Metcalfe, Assistant Director

